I Found You by Lisa Jewell

30753651

3
Rating – 3/5 stars

Date Finished – September 2, 2017

76/120 in 2017

Publication Date – April 25, 2017

I Found You is a book that I’d put squarely in the “Summer Reads” box. It’s atmospheric, and the plot certainly grabs you from the first page. It’s dark, and the character development is satisfying enough to keep you invested to the end. The reveal isn’t entirely unpredictable, but it’s believable and interesting. A great one to read in a couple of hours – it definitely sucks you in and keeps you engaged. Recommended for fans of Behind Her Eyes or Ruth Ware’s novels.

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s